Skip to content

Adventure Boys


Collection of several one shots in order: – 01 – Beyond the Door, – 02 – Lost, – 03 – Hero, – 04 – Sky-Blue Arch, – 05 – Transmission, – 06 – The stairs of time, – 07 – Sketchbook. This collection was published between 1998 and 2006 and features men confronted with their past, all in the form of a comedy.

The Adventure Boys
Associated Names: 冒険少年, 冒险少年, ผจญภัยวัยเด็ก, Детские приключения, Bouken Shounen, Aventuras de Menino, Bōken Shōnen, L’avventuroso, 冒險少年, 모험소년
Adachi Mitsuru
Genres: Drama, Mystery, Supernatural, Slice Of Life, Psychology
Year: 2006
Status: completed

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: